Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Friday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3233 Friday 03-Feb-2023 8003 1
3226 Friday 27-Jan-2023 5073 1
3219 Friday 20-Jan-2023 8576 1
3212 Friday 13-Jan-2023 5971 1
3205 Friday 06-Jan-2023 2126 1
3198 Friday 30-Dec-2022 8240 1
3191 Friday 23-Dec-2022 6755 1
3184 Friday 16-Dec-2022 5894 1
3177 Friday 09-Dec-2022 6275 1
3170 Friday 02-Dec-2022 7054 1
3163 Friday 25-Nov-2022 8445 1
3156 Friday 18-Nov-2022 4573 1