Sunday, 14 July 2024

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3756 Wednesday 10-Jul-2024 8026 1
3749 Wednesday 03-Jul-2024 2402 1
3742 Wednesday 26-Jun-2024 7502 1
3735 Wednesday 19-Jun-2024 4744 1
3728 Wednesday 12-Jun-2024 2859 1
3721 Wednesday 05-Jun-2024 2277 1
3714 Wednesday 29-May-2024 6662 1
3707 Wednesday 22-May-2024 9008 1
3700 Wednesday 15-May-2024 3431 1
3693 Wednesday 08-May-2024 5643 1
3686 Wednesday 01-May-2024 8883 1
3679 Wednesday 24-Apr-2024 6798 1