Wednesday, 08 February 2023

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3063 Wednesday 17-Aug-2022 2496 1
3056 Wednesday 10-Aug-2022 0128 1
3049 Wednesday 03-Aug-2022 3668 1
3042 Wednesday 27-Jul-2022 6432 1
3035 Wednesday 20-Jul-2022 8429 1
3028 Wednesday 13-Jul-2022 4566 1
3021 Wednesday 06-Jul-2022 7134 1
3014 Wednesday 29-Jun-2022 8712 1
3007 Wednesday 22-Jun-2022 7491 1
3000 Wednesday 15-Jun-2022 4228 1
2993 Wednesday 08-Jun-2022 9825 1
2986 Wednesday 01-Jun-2022 7104 1