Saturday, 20 April 2024

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3420 Wednesday 09-Aug-2023 3680 1
3413 Wednesday 02-Aug-2023 0734 1
3406 Wednesday 26-Jul-2023 4576 1
3399 Wednesday 19-Jul-2023 2753 1
3392 Wednesday 12-Jul-2023 4516 1
3385 Wednesday 05-Jul-2023 8148 1
3378 Wednesday 28-Jun-2023 0106 1
3371 Wednesday 21-Jun-2023 8173 1
3364 Wednesday 14-Jun-2023 2691 1
3357 Wednesday 07-Jun-2023 6540 1
3350 Wednesday 31-May-2023 9413 1
3343 Wednesday 24-May-2023 3245 1