Sunday, 23 June 2024

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3231 Wednesday 01-Feb-2023 5376 1
3224 Wednesday 25-Jan-2023 3418 1
3217 Wednesday 18-Jan-2023 3948 1
3210 Wednesday 11-Jan-2023 3203 1
3203 Wednesday 04-Jan-2023 3255 1
3196 Wednesday 28-Dec-2022 3006 1
3189 Wednesday 21-Dec-2022 8031 1
3182 Wednesday 14-Dec-2022 0913 1
3175 Wednesday 07-Dec-2022 5098 1
3168 Wednesday 30-Nov-2022 6280 1
3161 Wednesday 23-Nov-2022 6732 1
3154 Wednesday 16-Nov-2022 0658 1